Staff Directory

Katie Smith General Manager katie@thejungleclub.com
Gerry Berkheimer Tennis Director gerry@thejungleclub.com
Dan Andonian Camp Director dan@thejungleclub.com
Jon Stenman Director of Indoor Volleyball volleyballacademy@thejungleclub.com
Gavin Ross Aquatics Director gavin@thejungleclub.com
Steve Forsythe Corporate Accounts & Sales Director steve@thejungleclub.com
Dusty Hardman Group Fitness Director dusty@thejungleclub.com
Kasey Campbell Executive Manager & Marketing Assistant kaseycamp@thejungleclub.com